Sault and Confederation Applicants. Check here.

This forum has been developed to discuss flight instruction/University and College programs.

Moderators: sky's the limit, sepia, Sulako, Right Seat Captain, lilfssister, North Shore

shawnthesheep
Rank 2
Rank 2

Sault and Confederation Applicants. Check here.

Post by shawnthesheep »

Hello Everyone,

I'm a student from Alberta who applied to Sault and Confederation. I'd love to connect on here with everyone as offers are going out in February. I think it will help tremendously in the future.
---------- ADS -----------

hsilgnepilot
Rank 3
Rank 3

Re: Sault and Confederation Applicants. Check here.

Post by hsilgnepilot »

Don't waste your time with Sault. Go to Confed.

lownslow
Rank (9)
Rank (9)

Post by lownslow »

hsilgnepilot wrote: Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:02 pm Don't waste your time with Sault. Go to Confed.
Sounds like someone’s first semester went well.

shivam282
Rank 1
Rank 1

Post by shivam282 »

shawnthesheep wrote: Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:11 am Hello Everyone,

I'm a student from Alberta who applied to Sault and Confederation. I'd love to connect on here with everyone as offers are going out in February. I think it will help tremendously in the future.
Hey, I'm from Ontario and applied to Sault, Confederation, and a few others as well back in mid-November. I'll connect back here once I hear back from any of the two. Good luck!

hsilgnepilot
Rank 3
Rank 3

Post by hsilgnepilot »

lownslow wrote: Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:42 pm
hsilgnepilot wrote: Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:02 pm Don't waste your time with Sault. Go to Confed.
I actually left Sault College on my own terms, in third year. But thanks for the speculation.

hsilgnepilot
Rank 3
Rank 3

Post by hsilgnepilot »

Honestly if you’re from AB, MRU sounds like a good idea if it’s in the budget.

lownslow
Rank (9)
Rank (9)

Post by lownslow »

hsilgnepilot wrote: Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:19 am