Flight School

This forum has been developed to discuss flight instruction/University and College programs.

Moderators: sky's the limit, sepia, Sulako, Right Seat Captain, lilfssister, North Shore

alimujtaba
Rank 0
Rank 0

Flight School

Post by alimujtaba »

Hello Everyone , this is Ali and I know this is a very common question and repeated one but I have to ask this.

I have a ppl done from South Africa and now I am planning to move to Canada to complete my flight training .
The course I am intrested is iATPL and might work in Canada after completeing the course . I live in the Middle East so I am an Internarional student

I am not familiar with Canada and on this forums I have seen a lot of flight schools all located in different places and am confused.
I am intrested to join a flight School whose fleet is large (more number of active and working airplanes cause my last experience in South Africa wasn’t great with regards to number of airplane)and training quality standard is very high . The cost of the course is not an issue but I am willing to train with the best .

So if someone could shed some light on this and with regards to the place it should have something to do on the weekends and shouldn’t be a lonely place where we don’t have anything else to do rather than studying .

Thanks for reading this post and ur replies are much appreciated .
---------- ADS -----------

snowcrest
Rank 1
Rank 1

Re: Flight School

Post by snowcrest »

Not enough opportunities in your own country?

All the gods, all the heavens, all the hells, are within you.
rookiepilot
Rank 11
Rank 11

Post by rookiepilot »

Steinbach, in the winter. Sure winner for all requirements.

TeePeeCreeper
Rank (9)
Rank (9)

Post by TeePeeCreeper »

snowcrest wrote: Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:10 pm Not enough opportunities in your own country?
Spoken like a true gentleman. :roll:

snowcrest
Rank 1
Rank 1

Post by snowcrest »

TeePeeCreeper wrote: Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:48 pm